It might seem that you have turned off javascripts. We have tried to ensure functionality without, but some functions might not work as intended

Jump to main content
20 May - 03 June 2020

Employees

The Bergen International Festival has employees in 24 man-years (per 31 Dec 2018). In addition, a couple of hundred volunteers contributes to the implementation of the Festival in May and June.

The CEO and Artistic Director is Anders Beyer. His fixed term runs from 2012 to 2022.

Festival Director
Anders Beyer
anders.beyer@fib.no


The list below is arranged alphabetically by job title. You can also find more information on how to contact the Festival here.

Accounts
Karianne Mjelde
karianne@fib.no

Administrative Assistant
Dorota Zaniewicz
dorota@fib.no

Communications Advisor
Silje Sæterdal Bøyum
siljeb@fib.no

Communications Associate (Temporary)
Linley Kristoffersen
linley@fib.no

Communications and Digital Manager
Silje Vestvik
siljev@fib.no

Education and School Coordinator
Monica Håkansson
monica@fib.no

Financial Director
Tom Nymark
tom@fib.no

Head of Production
Eirik Jørstad
eirik@fib.no

IT Manager
Dag Erik Hagesæter
dag.erik@fib.no

Marketing and Communication Director
Nina Lauvsnes
nina@fib.no

Organisation Secretary / PA to Director
Trude H. Claussen
trude@fib.no

Production and Logistics Manager
Elisabeth Hobrad
elisabeth@fib.no

Producer
Tormod Kleiveland
tormod@fib.no

Programme Manager
Tonje Elisabeth Peersen
tonje@fib.no

Project Manager
Pål Ferstad-Løland
pal@fib.no

Project Manager
Rachel Louis
rachel@fib.no

Sales and Marketing Manager
Ramona Helén Horn
ramona@fib.no

Sponsorship Manager
Lene Therese Steimler
lene@fib.no

Sustainability Manager and Sponsorship Coordinator
Vanja Hoff
vanja@fib.no

See also the festival report for a complete overview (currently available in Norwegian only).

Read about the Board and statutes of the Bergen International Festival.

This site uses cookies for analysis, statistics, tailoring of content and development. Read more

Decline

Dialog

Connected to chatbot
Hei! Jeg er Festspillenes chatbot. Hva kan jeg hjelpe deg med?