It might seem that you have turned off javascripts. We have tried to ensure functionality without, but some functions might not work as intended

Jump to main content
22 May - 05 June 2019

Employees

The Bergen International Festival has employees in 24 man-years (per 31 Dec 2018). In addition, a couple of hundred volunteers contributes to the implementation of the Festival in May and June.

The CEO and Artistic Director is Anders Beyer. His fixed term runs from 2012 to 2022.

Festival Director
Anders Beyer
anders.beyer@fib.no

Digital Manager
Silje Vestvik
siljev@fib.no

IT Manager
Dag Erik Hagesæter
dag.erik@fib.no

Communications Associate (On leave)
Silje Sæterdal Bøyum
siljeb@fib.no

Communications Associate (Temporary)
Linley Kristoffersen
linley@fib.no

Communications Manager
Kjersti Jåstad
kjerstij@fib.no

Administrative Assistant
Dorota Zaniewicz
dorota@fib.no

Marketing Coordinator
Ellinor Rundhovde
ellinor@fib.no

Marketing and Communication Director
Nina Lauvsnes
nina@fib.no

Organisation Secretary / PA to Director
Trude H. Claussen
trude@fib.no

Production and Logistics Manager
Elisabeth Hobrad
elisabeth@fib.no

Head of Production
Eirik Jørstad
eirik@fib.no

Producer (Temporary)
Vidar Glesnes
vidar@fib.no

Producer
Tormod Kleiveland
tormod@fib.no

Programme Manager
Tonje Elisabeth Peersen
tonje@fib.no

Project Manager
Pål Ferstad-Løland
pal@fib.no

Project Manager (On leave)
Rachel Louis
rachel@fib.no

Accounts
Karianne Mjelde
karianne@fib.no

Sales Manager
Ramona Helén Horn
ramona@fib.no

Sponsorship Manager
Lene Therese Steimler
lene@fib.no

Sponsorship and Hospitality Coordinator
Vanja Hoff
vanja@fib.no

Education and School Coordinator
Monica Håkansson
monica@fib.no

Sales Development Manager
Carita Galtung Døsvig
carita@fib.no

Financial Director
Tom Nymark
tom@fib.no


See also the festival report for a complete overview (currently available in Norwegian only).

This site uses cookies for analysis, statistics, tailoring of content and development. Read more

Decline

Dialog

Connected to chatbot

Close