It might seem that you have turned off javascripts. We have tried to ensure functionality without, but some functions might not work as intended

Employees

The Bergen International Festival has 17,8 man-years in permanent posititions, and 3,2 man-years in temporary positions (per 31 Dec 2020). In addition, a couple of hundred volunteers contributes to the implementation of the Festival in May and June.

Lars Petter Hagen Artistic Director and Chief Executive

Programme & production

Tonje Elisabeth Peersen chief programming officer
tonje@fib.no

Elisabeth Hobrad production manager
elisabeth@fib.no

Karoline Zurhaar Meibom Stenberg logistic manager/producer
karoline@fib.no

Frida Riisnes audience and volunteer coordinator
frida@fib.no

Maria Dalland Larsen project manager (substitute for Rachel Louis)
maria@fib.no

Pål Ferstad-Løland project Manager
pal@fib.no

Rachel Louis project manager (currently on leave)
rachel@fib.no

Tormod Kleiveland producer
tormod@fib.no

Marketing & communication

Nina Lauvsnes chief commercial officer
nina@fib.no

Donia Lina Nilsen communications associate
donia@fib.no

Helene Skoge sales and marketing manager
helene@fib.no

Kjersti-Lill Sørgård sales coordinator
kjerstilill@fib.no

Lene Therese Steimler sponsorship manager
lene@fib.no

Silje Sæterdal Bøyum communications advisor
siljeb@fib.no

Silje Vestvik communications manager
siljev@fib.no

Vanja Hoff sponsorship coordinator and sustainability manager
vanja@fib.no

Administration

Tom Nymark chief financial officer
tom@fib.no

Dag Erik Hagesæter IT manager
dag.erik@fib.no

Dorota Zaniewicz administrative assistant
dorota@fib.no

Karianne Mjelde accounts
karianne@fib.no

Trude H. Claussen organisation secretary / PA to the director
trude@fib.no

See also the festival report for a complete overview (currently available in Norwegian only).

Read about the Board and statutes of the Bergen International Festival.

Dialog

Connected to chatbot
Hei! Jeg er Festspillenes chatbot. Hva kan jeg hjelpe deg med?